April Elliott Kent's Big Sky Astrology

In the AstroBlog

Lunar Eclipse in Libra: You Were Asleep
asleep_150

Maybe that old break has completely healed – but I’ll bet if we looked closely we would detect the tiniest hairline crack, such as you might find on a vase that was broken and glued back together. It’ll never be the same as it was before the break. You’ll never be the same person you were before life and relationships happened to you; every person you’ve loved has left a hairline fracture….

More AstroBlog Stories

Features

ARIES: TIME TO ORDER YOUR SOLAR RETURN REPORT!

solarreturncvrWhat’s so special about your birthday? (Other than gifts, free-flowing cake, and more Facebook greetings than you can keep up with?) Astrologically, your birthday sets the tone for the entire year, until your next birthday. Within one day of your birthday each year, the Sun returns to the exact point in the sky where it stood at the time you first greeted the world. The chart for this moment, called a Solar Return chart,  is a kind of cosmic x-ray that shows us your entire year in a nutshell. Solar Return expert Mary Shea examines this important chart in this 40+ page report – only $14.95!

Details and ordering info! »

MY BOOK: THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO PRACTICAL ASTROLOGY!

essential guide to practical astrologyGot an astrology lover on your holiday shopping list? My book, “The Essential Guide to Practical Astrology,” offers an entertaining and painless journey from zodiac signs to prediction! Available in paperback and digital formats. “Beware – if you pick up this book, you will most likely be irrevocably drawn into the world of astrology.” – Dell Horoscope

Details and ordering info! »

New here? Start with these …

start here

  • Astrology & Your BUSINESS
  • FREE E-BOOK, "Working with the Moon"
  • What an ASTROLOGY READING can offer you
  • YOUR HOST, April Elliott Kent
  • Astrology Readings

    astrologyreadings5All about my astrology readings.

    Your Astrological Life

    Your Personal Sky

    Who are you, and what are you becoming? Personal readings and reports to help you navigate your own big sky.

    Astrology & Your Career

    What is your life’s purpose? Astrological tips and tools for building a meaningful career.

    Astrology & Your Wedding

    When is the best time to say “I Do”? Products and tutorials to help you decide!

    Learn to Speak Astrology

    Intrigued yet baffled by astrology? Tutorials, videos, books, and other resources to help you master the language of astrology.

    Up in the Big Sky

    Times given are for Pacific Time zone.

    Today's Moon Sign

    Today's Lunar Aspects

    • Moon trines Mercury at 4:49 am, Apr.19, 2014
    • Moon trines Sun at 6:18 pm, Apr.19, 2014
    • Moon goes void of course at 6:18 pm, Apr.19, 2014
    • Moon enters Capricorn at 6:29 pm, Apr.19, 2014

    Next Eclipses

    • NEXT SOLAR ECLIPSE:

    • Apr 28, 2014, 08.52 Taurus
    • 11:15 pm PDT / 2:15 am EDT (Apr 29)
    • 7:15 am BST (Apr 29)
    • 4:15 pm AEST (Apr 29)
    • NEXT LUNAR ECLIPSE:

    • Oct 8, 2014, 15.05 Aries
    • 3:51 am PDT / 6:51 am EDT
    • 11:51 am BST
    • 9:51 pm AEST

    What will the eclipses mean for you?

    eclipse

    “Followed by a Moonshadow” eclipse report. $35 for three years of eclipses!
    Details, excerpt, and
    ordering information here!

    Your birth chart the year ahead

    peek_150

    “Sky Log” Report by Steven Forrest
    includes a free birth chart report!
    details and ordering information

    Astro*marketing

    Use your birthchart to market yourself! includes audio lecture and workbook
    details and ordering information